Dens54 ‘Get Together’ EP
December 14, 2011 Remixes

Dens54 ‘Get Together’ EP

Download the latest EP by Dens54 featuring 5 different ‘Get Together’ remixes.

— Link removed —

The tracklist…

01. Get Together (Dens54 Switched His Land Version)
02. Get Together (Dens54 Childhood Version 80)
03. Get Together (Dens54 Teenager Version 90)
04. Get Together (Dens54 Does MadonnaRadio Mini-Megamix)
05. Get Together (Dens54 Melanconne Version)

Madame X is available in Box Set, CD, Vinyl and Cassette!
Get your copy HERE!