Dancing Queen Megamix (vol.3) by Jonus30
October 22, 2010 Remixes

Dancing Queen Megamix (vol.3) by Jonus30


The link include an unmixed and an exclusive mixed version of the Megamix.
Dancing Queen (vol. 3) includes the following Madonna tracks:

01 Give It 2 Me (Allan Natals Oakenfold Mix)
02 Celebration (Oakenfold Alternate Club Mix)
03 Broken (Extended Intro Edit)
04 4 Minutes (Love Groove Vocal Mix)
05 Jump (White Label Mix)
06 Get Together (Hitmixers Mix)
07 Secret (Sound Factory Mix)
08 The Groove (Original Mix)
09 Easy Ride (Tracy & Cappai Ride Mix)
10 Miles Away (Peter Rauhofer Part 3 Full Vocal Mix)
11 Feels Like A Prayer (Dubtronic Full Vocal Mix)
12 She’s not me (DJ Dvir Halevi Remix)
13 Dance 2 Night (Peter Rauhofer Mastermix Part 1)

Madame X is available in Box Set, CD, Vinyl and Cassette!
Get your copy HERE!