Madame X tracklist and covers revealed!
April 16, 2019 News

Madame X tracklist and covers revealed!

The official Madame X cover and tracklist has been revealed!

Madonna will be on the Zane Lowe’s Beats 1, streaming Medellín for the first time at:
9AM Los Angeles / 12PM NYC / 5PM London

The standard edition cover…

Madame X Standard Edition Cover

The deluxe edition cover…

Madame X Deluxe cover

The tracklist…

01. Medellin feat. Maluma (4:58)
Madonna Ciccone, Mirwais Ahmadzai, Maluma Londono & Barrera

02. Dark Ballet (4:15)
Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai

03. God Control (6:19)
Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai

04. Future feat. Quavo (3:54)
Madonna Ciccone, Thomas Pentz, Brittany Talia Hazzard & Quavious Keyate Marshall

05. Batuka (4:57)
Madonna Ciccone, Banda & Mirwais Ahmadzai

06. Killers Who Are Partying (5:29)
Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai

07. Crave feat. Swae Lee (3:22)
Madonna Ciccone, Khalif Malik Ibn Shaman Brown & Brittany Talia Hazzard

08. Crazy (4:02)
Jason Evigan, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard

09. Come Alive (4:02)
Jeff Bhasker, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard

10. Extreme Occident (3:42)
Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai

11. Faz Gostoso feat. Anitta (4:06)
Carmo, Nuno, Oliveira, Seabra, Vieira, Rodrigues & Madonna Ciccone

12. Bitch I’m Loca feat. Maluma (2:51)
Madonna Ciccone, L. D’Elia, Maluma Londono, Barrera, JAMES, Rodriguez & Stiven Rojas

13. I Don’t Search I Find( 4:08)
Madonna Ciccone & Mirwais Ahmadzai

14. Looking For Mercy (4:50)
Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard

15. I Rise (3:44)
Jason Evigan, Madonna Ciccone & Brittany Talia Hazzard

Are you ready?

comments powered by Disqus